Sermons


Sermon Sunday April 8, 2018: “Making God Sing”|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday April 1, 2018: Easter Sunday Service|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday March 30, 2018: Good Friday|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video) 


Sermon Sunday March 25, 2018: “King on a Colt”|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday March 18, 2018: “I Am Your Enemy”|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday March 11, 2018: Jehovah vs. the People of Israel”|| Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday March 4, 2018: Guest Preacher Glenn Restivo “Are the Messages of the Minor Prophets for Today?” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday February 25, 2018: “A Tenacious Love” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday February 18, 2018: Service Cancelled due to Weather


Sermon Sunday February 11, 2018: Guest Preacher Rich Demeter || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday February 4, 2018: What Goes Around Comes Around || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday January 28, 2018: Jonah || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday January 21, 2018: Why Was I Ever Born?

 

 


Sermon Sunday January 14, 2018: Gloom & Doom || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday January 7, 2018: Praise & Projection Service || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video) NOTE: The length of this recorded sermon is shorter than normal because much of the service was worship/corporate prayer/music and is not included


Sermon Sunday December 31, 2017: Great Reactions to the Good News || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday December 24, 2017: One Extraordinary Announcement || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday December 17, 2017: No Ordinary Birth || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


 

Sermon Sunday December 10, 2017: Church Service Cancelled due to bad weather


Sermon Sunday December 3, 2017: One Telling Title ||  Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday November 26, 2017: One Good Deed Dropped In The Offering Plate ||  Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday November 19, 2017: One Body Under God

 

 


Sermon Sunday November 12th: “Best Dressed Christians (Part 2)” || Click PLAY to watch and listen


Sermon Sunday November 5th: “Best Dressed Christians (Part 1)” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday October 29th: “Trick or Treatise” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday October 22nd: “Our Home Away from Home Part 2” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday October 8th: “Our Home Away from Home Part 1” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday October 1: “Under Attack” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video) Sermon delivered by Elder Robert Mikell


Sermon Sunday September 24: “Hurricanes and Other Natural Disasters from Jesus’ Perspective” was not recorded due to a technical difficulty, but we thank our Elder, Glenn Restivo, for the compelling message!


Sermon Sunday September 17: “Deep in the Heart of Luther” || Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon Sunday August 27: “The Doxology” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 


Sermon Sunday August 20: “Deliver Us From Evil” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday August 13: “Lead Us Not to Temptation” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday August 8: “As We Forgive” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 

 


Sermon: Sunday July 23: “Forgive Us Our Sins” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 


Sermon: Sunday July 16: “Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday July 9: “Your Will Be Done” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday July 2: “Your Kingdom Come” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday June 11: “Our Father Who Is In Heaven” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday June 4: “Teach Us to Pray” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday May 28: “Make America Great Again” Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: Sunday May 21: “True Worship, Text: John 4:19-24”  (Guest Preacher Rich Demeter) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 5/7: Sermon “When God Disciplines, Wise People Listen” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 


Sermon: 4/23: Sermon “The Ascended Mediator” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 4/16: Easter Sunday Sermon “The Day Death Died” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 4/9: “The Promised Messiah” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 4/2: “The Fulfillment of the Law” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 3/26: “Integrity is Next to Godliness” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 


Sermon: 3/19: “Treasures on Earth and Heaven” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 3/12: “Going Into Labor” A Study in Work Ethic (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 2/26: “Let the Words of My Mouth” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 2/12/2017: “Called to Love” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 2/5/2017: “Fearful to be Wise” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 1/22/17: “Coming to Their Rescue” (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 1/15/17 “Who’s the Fool?” (Pastor Bob Hampton)    Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 1/8/17 “Who’s the Wise Guy? (Pastor Bob Hampton) Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 

 


 Christmas Eve Sermon: December 24, 2016 (Pastor Bob Hampton)

 


Sermon 12/11: “Jesus, The Regenerating Light.” (Pastor Bob Hampton)

Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 10/9/2016: “The Parable of the Good Samaritan” (Pastor Bob Hampton)

Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)


Sermon: 9/25/2016: “The Parable of the Prodigal Son” (Pastor Bob Hampton)

Click PLAY and listen (audio only, no video)

 

Click here for more services, including anniversary service video, past Christmas sermons,  Children’s Christmas Pageant, Video of Faith Family Fellowship Dance Team, Praise in Motion, and more…